Buy Online Talos - Far Out Dust


Far Out Dust CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 08/02/2019

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

1. Boy Was I Wrong
2. The Light Upon Us
3. The Light (Interlude)
4. To Each His Own
5. The Flood
6. See Me
7. 2AM
8. On and On
9. Let Go
10. Dawn, The Front
11. In The Fold
12. Far Out Dust