Buy Online Talos - Wild Alee Deluxe


Wild Alee Deluxe Vinyl

LP $27.00

Release Date: 15/06/2018

Discs: 1

Wild Alee' vinyl LP - 13-track vinyl edition with full colour artwork, inner sleeve and lyric insert. Also includes download code for 'Wild Alee' and 'Then There Was War' EP

1. Runaway
2. Odyssey
3. In Time
4. Piece(s)
5. Contra
6. Endgame
7. Tethered Bones
8. This Is Us Colliding
9. 209
10. Your Love Is An Island
11. Landscapes
12. Wetlands
13. Voices
14. Odyssey Pt II (Then There Was War EP)
15. Seance (Then There Was War EP)
16. Kansas (Then There Was War EP)
17. D.O.A.M. (Then There Was War EP)